Photography Courses and Workshops Schedule 2018-07-03T09:04:20+01:00

Photography Courses and Workshops Schedule

Here you can find all the dates scheduled for our Photography Courses and Workshops.
If you wish to see the content of our Photography Courses and Workshops, please visit our courses and workshops.

July 2018 Photography Courses and Workshops

StatusCourseDatePrice
Open Photoshop for Photographers Workshop (1 day) Fri, 20 Jul £149.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Advanced (2 days) Sat, 21 Jul - Sun, 22 Jul £275.00 Book now
Sold Out Street Photography Workshop (1 day) Sat, 21 Jul £149.00 Closed
Open Wedding Photography Course (2 days) Tue, 24 Jul - Wed, 25 Jul £349.00 Book now
Open Black and White Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 26 Jul £149.00 Book now
Open Nude Art Photography Workshop (1 day) Fri, 27 Jul £195.00 Book now
Open Speedlite Photography Workshop (1 day) Sat, 28 Jul £185.00 Book now
Open Birds of Prey Studio Photography Workshop (1 day) Sat, 28 Jul £149.00 Book now
Open Food Photography Workshop (1 day) Sun, 29 Jul £195.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 31 Jul - Wed, 01 Aug £275.00 Book now

August 2018 Photography Courses and Workshops

StatusCourseDatePrice
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 04 Aug - Sun, 05 Aug £275.00 Book now
Open Studio Lighting Photography Workshop (1 day) Mon, 06 Aug £185.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 07 Aug - Wed, 08 Aug £275.00 Book now
Open Glamour Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 09 Aug £195.00 Book now
Open Portrait Photography Workshop (1 day) Sat, 11 Aug £149.00 Book now
Open Black and White Photography Workshop (1 day) Sun, 12 Aug £149.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Advanced (2 days) Tue, 14 Aug - Wed, 15 Aug £275.00 Book now
Open Corporate Photography Workshop (1 day) Wed, 15 Aug £149.00 Book now
Open Product Photography Workshop (1 day) Fri, 17 Aug £195.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Advanced (2 days) Sat, 18 Aug - Sun, 19 Aug £275.00 Book now
Sold Out Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 21 Aug - Wed, 22 Aug £275.00 Closed
Open Photoshop for Photographers Workshop (1 day) Thu, 23 Aug £149.00 Book now
Open Speedlite Photography Workshop (1 day) Fri, 24 Aug £185.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 25 Aug - Sun, 26 Aug £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 28 Aug - Wed, 29 Aug £275.00 Book now
Open Food Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 30 Aug £195.00 Book now
Open Street Photography Workshop (1 day) Fri, 31 Aug £149.00 Book now

September 2018 Photography Courses and Workshops

StatusCourseDatePrice
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 01 Sep - Sun, 02 Sep £275.00 Book now
Open Macro Photography Workshop (1 day) Mon, 03 Sep £149.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 04 Sep - Wed, 05 Sep £275.00 Book now
Open Nude Art Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 06 Sep £195.00 Book now
Open Black and White Photography Workshop (1 day) Fri, 07 Sep £149.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 08 Sep - Sun, 09 Sep £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Advanced (2 days) Tue, 11 Sep - Wed, 12 Sep £275.00 Book now
Open Birds of Prey Studio Photography Workshop (1 day) Tue, 11 Sep £149.00 Book now
Open Portrait Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 13 Sep £149.00 Book now
Open Studio Lighting Photography Workshop (1 day) Fri, 14 Sep £185.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Advanced (2 days) Sat, 15 Sep - Sun, 16 Sep £275.00 Book now
Open Corporate Photography Workshop (1 day) Sat, 15 Sep £149.00 Book now
Open Photoshop for Photographers Workshop (1 day) Mon, 17 Sep £149.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 18 Sep - Wed, 19 Sep £275.00 Book now
Open Product Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 20 Sep £195.00 Book now
Open Food Photography Workshop (1 day) Fri, 21 Sep £195.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 22 Sep - Sun, 23 Sep £275.00 Book now
Open Street Photography Workshop (1 day) Sat, 22 Sep £149.00 Book now
Open Speedlite Photography Workshop (1 day) Sun, 23 Sep £185.00 Book now
Sold Out Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 25 Sep - Wed, 26 Sep £275.00 Closed
Open Photojournalism Course (2 days) Sat, 29 Sep - Sun, 30 Sep £275.00 Book now

October 2018 Photography Courses and Workshops

StatusCourseDatePrice
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 02 Oct - Wed, 03 Oct £275.00 Book now
Open Black and White Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 04 Oct £149.00 Book now
Open Night Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 04 Oct £95.00 Book now
Open Glamour Photography Workshop (1 day) Fri, 05 Oct £195.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 06 Oct - Sun, 07 Oct £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 09 Oct - Wed, 10 Oct £275.00 Book now
Open Portrait Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 11 Oct £149.00 Book now
Sold Out Wildlife Photography Workshop - Rutting Season (1 day) Sat, 13 Oct £149.00 Closed
Open Photoshop for Photographers Workshop (1 day) Sun, 14 Oct £149.00 Book now
Open Studio Lighting Photography Workshop (1 day) Mon, 15 Oct £185.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Advanced (2 days) Tue, 16 Oct - Wed, 17 Oct £275.00 Book now
Open Speedlite Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 18 Oct £185.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Advanced (2 days) Sat, 20 Oct - Sun, 21 Oct £275.00 Book now
Open Night Photography Workshop (1 day) Sat, 20 Oct £95.00 Book now
Open Product Photography Workshop (1 day) Mon, 22 Oct £195.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 23 Oct - Wed, 24 Oct £275.00 Book now
Open Wildlife Photography Workshop - Rutting Season (1 day) Thu, 25 Oct £149.00 Book now
Open Food Photography Workshop (1 day) Fri, 26 Oct £195.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 27 Oct - Sun, 28 Oct £275.00 Book now
Open Street Photography Workshop (1 day) Mon, 29 Oct £149.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 30 Oct - Wed, 31 Oct £275.00 Book now

November 2018 Photography Courses and Workshops

StatusCourseDatePrice
Open Macro Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 01 Nov £149.00 Book now
Open Wildlife Photography Workshop - Rutting Season (1 day) Fri, 02 Nov £149.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 03 Nov - Sun, 04 Nov £275.00 Book now
Sold Out Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 06 Nov - Wed, 07 Nov £275.00 Closed
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 10 Nov - Sun, 11 Nov £275.00 Book now
Open Portrait Photography Workshop (1 day) Mon, 12 Nov £149.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 13 Nov - Wed, 14 Nov £275.00 Book now
Open Studio Lighting Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 15 Nov £185.00 Book now
Open Night Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 15 Nov £95.00 Book now
Open Nude Art Photography Workshop (1 day) Fri, 16 Nov £195.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 17 Nov - Sun, 18 Nov £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Advanced (2 days) Tue, 20 Nov - Wed, 21 Nov £275.00 Book now
Open Food Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 22 Nov £195.00 Book now
Open Product Photography Workshop (1 day) Fri, 23 Nov £195.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Advanced (2 days) Sat, 24 Nov - Sun, 25 Nov £275.00 Book now
Open Photoshop for Photographers Workshop (1 day) Mon, 26 Nov £149.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 27 Nov - Wed, 28 Nov £275.00 Book now
Open Speedlite Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 29 Nov £185.00 Book now
Open Black and White Photography Workshop (1 day) Fri, 30 Nov £149.00 Book now

December 2018 Photography Courses and Workshops

StatusCourseDatePrice
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 01 Dec - Sun, 02 Dec £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 04 Dec - Wed, 05 Dec £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 08 Dec - Sun, 09 Dec £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Advanced (2 days) Tue, 11 Dec - Wed, 12 Dec £275.00 Book now
Open Portrait Photography Workshop (1 day) Fri, 14 Dec £149.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Advanced (2 days) Sat, 15 Dec - Sun, 16 Dec £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 18 Dec - Wed, 19 Dec £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 22 Dec - Sun, 23 Dec £275.00 Book now