Beginners Photography Courses Schedule

Here you can find all the dates scheduled for our Beginners Photography Courses.
If you wish to see the content of our Photography Courses and Workshops, please visit our courses and workshops.

December 2019 Photography Course Beginners

StatusCourseDateTimePrice
Sold Out Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 14 Dec - Sun, 15 Dec 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Closed

January 2020 Photography Course Beginners

StatusCourseDateTimePrice
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 04 Jan - Sun, 05 Jan 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 07 Jan - Wed, 08 Jan 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 11 Jan - Sun, 12 Jan 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 25 Jan - Sun, 26 Jan 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 28 Jan - Wed, 29 Jan 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now

February 2020 Photography Course Beginners

StatusCourseDateTimePrice
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 01 Feb - Sun, 02 Feb 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 04 Feb - Wed, 05 Feb 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 08 Feb - Sun, 09 Feb 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Wed, 19 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 29 Feb - Sun, 01 Mar 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now

March 2020 Photography Course Beginners

StatusCourseDateTimePrice
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 03 Mar - Wed, 04 Mar 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 07 Mar - Sun, 08 Mar 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 10 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 14 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 31 Mar - Wed, 01 Apr 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now

April 2020 Photography Course Beginners

StatusCourseDateTimePrice
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 04 Apr - Sun, 05 Apr 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 07 Apr - Wed, 08 Apr 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 11 Apr - Sun, 12 Apr 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 14 Apr - Wed, 15 Apr 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 28 Apr - Wed, 29 Apr 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now