• photography_courses_london

    Professional Photography Courses in Central London

  • photography_courses_workshops_london1

    Photography Courses for Beginners in Central London

  • Image taken at Photoion Photography Course

    One to One Photography Courses

Photography Courses and Workshops in London

Our Photography courses are designed to accomodate all skill levels, from beginner to advanced. No matter how much experience you have, we can help take your photography skills to the next level. We have dedicated beginner and advanced courses, as well as a host of specialised workshops such as Night Photography or Fashion Photography.

There is more to us than meets the eye!

 

Unlimited after course support and advice!

 
London Photography Photography Courses Description
  • UNLIMITED AFTER COURSE SUPPORT AND ADVICE

  • FREE OF CHARGE CAMERA, LENSES, FLASHES HIRE

  • GREAT DISCOUNTS FOR ALL OUR FORMER STUDENTS

  • ULTRA CENTRAL LONDON LOCATION - WATERLOO

  • LEARN FROM PROFESSIONAL ACTIVE PRACTITIONERS

  • UNLIMITED PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES VOUCHERS

  • VERY SMALL GROUPS - LIMITED TO 5-8 STUDENTS

  • FLEXIBLE PAYMENT OPTIONS

 

Photography Courses and Workshops Schedule

January  2015 Photography Courses and Workshops

Status Course Date Price
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 31 Jan - Sun, 01 Feb £275.00 Book now

February  2015 Photography Courses and Workshops

Status Course Date Price
Sold Out Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 03 Feb - Wed, 04 Feb £275.00 Closed
Open Macro Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 05 Feb £155.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 07 Feb - Sun, 08 Feb £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 10 Feb - Wed, 11 Feb £275.00 Book now
Open Night Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 12 Feb £95.00 Book now
Open Food Photography Workshop (1 day) Fri, 13 Feb £195.00 Book now
Sold Out Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 14 Feb - Sun, 15 Feb £275.00 Closed
Open Portrait Photography Workshop (1 day) Sat, 14 Feb £149.00 Book now
Open Studio Lighting Photography Workshop (1 day) Sun, 15 Feb £185.00 Book now
Sold Out Photography Course for Advanced (2 days) Tue, 17 Feb - Wed, 18 Feb £275.00 Closed
Open Street Photography Workshop (1 day) Fri, 20 Feb £149.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Advanced (2 days) Sat, 21 Feb - Sun, 22 Feb £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tue, 24 Feb - Wed, 25 Feb £275.00 Book now
Open Black and White Photography Workshop (1 day) Thu, 26 Feb £149.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Sat, 28 Feb - Sun, 01 Mar £275.00 Book now

See all available dates HERE

Testimonials

  • I dont think it would be possible to find a more energetic, knowledgeable and passionate teacher than Ion. His patience and enthusiasm over our 2 day intermediate course has allowed me to evolve into a confident photographer. Highly Recommended! Thanks Ion. Harry

    Harry Boothman

    Harry Boothman
  • If your looking to develop your photo skills and knowledge in London, then please take my advice and book a course with Ion. I am a city trader and wanted a one to one specialist pro/small course instructor. In Ion, I found the enthusiasm and expert instruction I required along with patience!.

    Mike Tambling

    Mike Tambling
  • A big thanks for yesterday Ion! You are the most fantastic teacher I’ve ever had in any subject. The passion you have for photography definitely comes across strongly and infects those you teach. It was a fabulous lesson, I learnt a lot, enjoyed myself! Thanks. Highly Recommended!

    Jasna Lukic

    Jasna Lukic

Photography Courses and Workshops London

  • photography_courses_london
  • photography_courses_london
  • photography_courses_london
  • photography_courses_london
  • photography_courses_london
  • photography_courses_london
  • photography_courses_london